// //

Listen BMF Radio - Where Black Music Lives !

vendredi 18 mai 2018

Light Of Mine, is the debut album by Ventura rapper KYLE. The project is produced by Austin Sexton, AyoAyo, Jake Troth, M-Phazes, Sunny Norway, SuperDuperBrick, and more ... It features Khalid, Kehlani, and Lil Yachty. He has already dropped three singles: "To The Moon", "Playinwitme" and "iSpy". Support him and buy his new album out, May 18th !!

1. Ups & Downs 
2. Coming, Going? (Feat. Take 6)
3. Zoom 
4. Ikuyo (Feat. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black) 
5. Games 
6. Babies (Feat. Alessia Cara)
7. OpenDoors (Feat. Avery Wilson)
8. To The Moon 
9. Playinwitme (Feat. Kehlani)
10. iMissMe (Feat. Khalid)
11. ShipTrip 
12. Rodeo 
13. It's Yours 
14. Clouds 
15. iSpy (Feat. Lil Yachty)

==> LINK <==
Rising Houston rapper Dice Soho is back in stores today with his debut album, You Could Have. The 13-track project features an impressive list of guest appearances, including Wiz Khalifa, PnB Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, Desiigner, Kap G, Black Youngsta and more. Meanwhile production is handled mostly by Mike Dean, with assistance coming from CuBeatz, Dez Wright, KO$, and Postman, among others. The project is led by the single "Need More" and the second offering is "SSP". Support him and buy his new album out, NOW !!

1. She Will (Feat. Vory) 
2. SSP (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Desiigner) 
3. Time It Is 
4. Either Way (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) 
5. Giraffe 
6. Watered Down 
7. Need More (Feat. PNB Rock) 
8. Switch (Feat. Dougie F) 
9. Came a Long Way (Feat. Kap G) 
10. Snowflake Emoji
11. Orders (Feat. Sonny Digital) 
12. Y.I.N (Feat. Blac Youngsta) 
13. Ripped Jeans

==> LINK <==
Reggae artist Stephen Marley is back with his fifth album, Rebellion Rises. The whole album is produced by Stephen himself. The artist has already dropped two singles: "See Dem Fake Leaders" and "Rebellion Rises". Support him and buy his new album out, Today !!

1 See Dem Fake Leaders
2 The Storm Is Coming
3 World Revolution
4 Your Pain Is Mine
5 Change Your World
6 I Will Be Glad
7 High on Life
8 Circle of Peace
9 I Am a Human
10 Rebellion Rises

==> LINK <==

jeudi 17 mai 2018

Colombian Pop singer Maluma will drop his third album, F.A.M.E. tomorrow. This new album is produced by Angel López, Chan El Genio, Scott Storch, Timbaland, and more ... It features Jason Derülo, Marc Anthony, Nego do Borel, Prince Royce, Sid and Timbaland. He has already dropped three singles :"Felices los 4", "Corazón" and "El Préstamo". Support him and buy his new album out, May 18th !!

1. Intro – F.A.M.E.
2. Corazón (Feat. Nego do Borel)
3. El Préstamo
4. Cuenta a Saldo
5. Hangover (Feat. Prince Royce)
6. Mi Declaración (Feat. Timbaland & Sid)
7. How I Like It
8. Marinero
9. Delincuente
10. Condena
11. Ojos Que No Ven Maluma
12. La Ex (Feat. Jason Derülo)
13. Unfollow
14. Felices Los 4
15. Felices Los 4 (Feat. Marc Anthony)

==> LINK <==
American duo, DJDS will release their second album Big Wave More Fire tomorrow. The project is produced by them. And of course they enlisted many contributors like Kacy Hill, Charlie Wilson, Vory, The-Dream, Khalid and more ... The album is led by the single "Why You Don't Come On". Support them and buy their new album out, May 18th !!

01. Bow My Head
02. Trees On Fire (Feat. Amber Mark & Marco McKinnis)
03. Why Don't You Come On (Feat. Empress Of & Khalid)
04. Coming Back 
05. I Get By (Feat. Amber Mark & Vory)
06. I Heard (Feat. The-Dream & Vory)
07. I Heard (Pt. 2) (Feat. Kacy Hill)
08. Pick Me Up (Feat. Vic Mensa, Vory & Kelly Zutrau)
09. New Grave (Feat. Kevin Drew & Kelly Zutrau)
10. Falling (Feat. Marco McKinnis & Kelly Zutrau)
11. Baby Baby 
12. No Pain (Feat. Khalid, Charlie Wilson & Charlotte Day Wilson) 
13. Caught Alone 
14. Love

==> LINK <==

samedi 12 mai 2018

Houston-based rap icon Lil’ Flip celebrates 20 years in the hip hop game with the release of his KING LIFE double album, out yesterday. It features collaborations with MJG, Freon Icy Cold, H-Town, BeatKing, Zaytoven, MoneyBagg Yo and more... It's his first double album in 10 years. He has already dropped few singles like: "Baller", "Battlefield", and "Greatness". Support him and buy his new album out, NOW !!

1. King (Feat. Big-T, Freon Icy Cold, Zaymar & Valorie)
2. Winners Circle
3. Oh Naw (Feat. Troy Ave & Freon Icy Cold)
4. Respect Royalty 
5. Fly 4 No Reason (Feat. Deadend Redd)
6. Closest Thing 2 Pimp C
7. Paper Flip (Feat. BeatKing) 
8. Greatness
9. U Aint Gotta Lie 2 Kick It (Feat. DJ Sam Hoody & OJ da Juiceman)
10. Beat It (Feat. King Lil G & Tehz)
11. Wraith Man 
12. Baller (Feat. Big-T)
13. Vision 
14. All U Need 2 Know (Feat. Bun B, Deadend Redd, Dough Boy Sauce & Risko Beats)
15. Opportunity Knocks (Feat. Freon Icy Cold)
16. Club King (Feat. Big-T)
17. B.I.T.M. (Feat. MJG & Freon Icy Cold)
18. Money Moves (Feat. MoneyBagg Yo & Deadend Redd)
19. Self Explanatory (Feat. Gangsta Boo)
20. Baller (DJ Seb Remix) (Feat. Big-T)
1. Life (Feat. Big-T)
2. Battlefield 
3. Mike's Story 
4. No Mo Shows
5. Wake Up (Feat. Mike D & Fat Boy)
6. Neva Satisfied (Feat. H-Town & Freon Icy Cold) 
7. Shipping & Handling 
8. Smile 4 What 
9. I Live by the Old Rules (Feat. Big-T)
10. Social Media Slaves 
11. Focus 
12. Life Goes On (Feat. Big-T)
13. Money Wishes 
14. Screwed Up
15. Accident (Feat. Freon Icy Cold)
16. Hoop Dreams Deflated
17. Cold (Feat. Freon Icy Cold)
18. Mindstate of a Don

==> LINK <==
City Girls is the Miami-based duo of J.T. and Yung Miami. Their debut album PERIOD is out today via Quality Control Music. The album is produced by 90's, Audio Jones, Bigg D, Mari Beats, PB Large, Quay Global, Shy Grey and Youngzoe Beats. The lead single is "Where The Bag At". Support them and buy their new album out, NOW !!

1 Tighten Up
2 I’ll Take Your Man
3 Sweet Tooth
4 One Of Them Nights
5 Not Ya Main
6 Where The Bag At
7 Millionaire Dick
8 Careless
9 Period (We Live)
10 Runnin
11 Rap Shit
12 No Time (Broke Nigga)
13 How To Pimp a Nigga
14 Movie
15 Fuck On U
16 Clear The Air

==> LINK <==